آلة قص الخردة المعدنية الهيدروليكية معدات إعادة تدوير المعادن الثقيلة
  • آلة قص الخردة المعدنية الهيدروليكية معدات إعادة تدوير المعادن الثقيلة - 0 آلة قص الخردة المعدنية الهيدروليكية معدات إعادة تدوير المعادن الثقيلة - 0

آلة قص الخردة المعدنية الهيدروليكية معدات إعادة تدوير المعادن الثقيلة

آلات قص الحديد الخردة المعدنية الثقيلة العملاقة ، يمكن لهذه السلسلة من الموديلات قطع جميع أنواع الخردة المعدنية. بعد إغلاق الغطاء واتجاهات رأس قياس الضغط 2 و 3 ، يتم ضغطه في كتل ، والتي يتم قصها أخيرًا أو سحقها مباشرة لتصبح خردة مؤهلة.

نموذج:س 91

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج


الغرض: يمكن لهذه السلسلة من النماذج قطع جميع أنواع الخردة المعدنية. بعد إغلاق الغطاء وبثق مقياس الضغط في اتجاهين و 3 اتجاهات ، يتم ضغطه في كتل ، والتي يتم قصها أخيرًا أو سحقها مباشرة لتصبح خردة فولاذية مؤهلة. .
تستخدم آلة القص بشكل أساسي في: ضغط وقطع الخردة المعدنية ، وقطع مختلف القضبان والقطاعات ، وضغط كمية كبيرة من الخردة المعدنية معًا في كتلة طويلة ، ويتم تعبئة خردة الفولاذ الخفيف الوزن في كتل ، ويتم بثق السيارات الخردة في قولبة السيارات. بالإضافة إلى وظيفة القطع ، فإن آلة قص النفايات الثقيلة لديها وظيفة البثق ، والتي يمكنها ضغط عدد من قصاصات الفولاذ الصغيرة غير المنتظمة في الحاوية للقص. يمكن أن تسقط جزئياً قصاصات الفولاذ المضغوطة والمقطعة والصدأ السطحي والمواد الضارة الأخرى ، مما يحسن نقاء خردة الفولاذ. يتم استخدامه لقطع النفايات الثقيلة بأحجام مختلفة ويمكن أن يحل محل قطع اللهب تمامًا. إنها آمنة وفعالة مع آلة الإمساك بالفولاذ أو تغذية الرافعة الشوكية.
تُستخدم المقصات العملاقة ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم المقصات العملاقة ، بشكل أساسي للجمع بين جميع أنواع نفايات الحديد الصلبة ، والنفايات الثقيلة ، والفولاذ الخفيف والرقيق ، وأغلفة السيارات الخردة ، والهياكل المعدنية الخفيفة الكبيرة المصنوعة من الفولاذ ، والملامح ، والإنتاج ، وخردة الصلب المنزلية ، ومختلف البلاستيك يتطابق ضغط وتغليف وقطع المعادن غير الحديدية (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وسبائك الألومنيوم ، والنحاس ، وما إلى ذلك) مع المواصفات المطبقة للشحنة. إنها معدات مثالية لمصانع الصلب وصناعات صهر المعادن غير الحديدية وصناعات الصب ومصنعي المواد الخام.

ميزات

1. تعتمد الآلة بأكملها هيكل اللحام المدمج باللوح الفولاذي ، وتتميز الماكينة بأكملها بصلابة عالية ، ويتم معالجة الأجزاء الملحومة عن طريق التلدين الاصطناعي للشيخوخة ، مما يزيل إجهاد اللحام ، ودقة الآلة جيدة ومستقرة.

2. تتمتع الشفرات المصنوعة من فولاذ الأداة بعمر طويل ومتانة طويلة.

3. فجوة الشفرة قابلة للتعديل ، مما يحسن دقة العمل لأداة الماكينة وعمر خدمة الشفرة.

4. الهيكل الرئيسي لصندوق المواد ملحوم بالفولاذ الهيكلي ، وجدار الصندوق الداخلي مصنوع من صفيحة فولاذية NM500 عالية المقاومة للتآكل ، والتي تذكر مقاومة التآكل لصندوق المواد. تحرك رأس الدفع لصندوق المواد بواسطة نظام هيدروليكي مستقل عبر محرك هيدروليكي وسلسلة. الحركة سلسة ويتم التحكم في حجم الدفع تلقائيًا ، ولها ميزة حماية موثوقة للغاية ضد الحمل الزائد.

5. نظام هيدروليكي ذاتي التصميم مع حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة. تتبنى أسطوانة القص الرئيسية دائرة تفاضلية لإفساح المجال كاملاً لوظيفة نظام الطاقة الحركية. النظام الهيدروليكي بأكمله مضغوط وتصميم خط الأنابيب معقول ، مما يقلل من استخدام وصلات الأنابيب والمرفقات الهيدروليكية ، وبالتالي تقليل عامل التسخين للنظام الهيدروليكي ، وضمان التشغيل العادي والموثوق للنظام الهيدروليكي بشكل فعال.

6. تم تصميم خزان الزيت بحجم معقول وصلابة هيكلية عالية. يوجد فاصل بين منفذ عودة الزيت ومنفذ امتصاص الزيت ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من تسخين الزيت الهيدروليكي.


ميزات أخرى

1. أضف مرشح الضغط العالي إلى النظام الهيدروليكي. أي أن الزيت الهيدروليكي يحتاج إلى المرور عبر مرشح عالي الضغط قبل دخول خط الأنابيب وصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي. (يأتي مرشح الضغط العالي مع إنذار) 2. تبريد الهواء المستقل: تعتمد الآلة آلة تبريد الهواء بحجم الهواء الكبير للتحكم في درجة حرارة الزيت للزيت الهيدروليكي ضمن نطاق الاستخدام العادي. في الوقت نفسه ، تحل صفحة الآلة المبردة بالهواء المشكلة المزعجة لآلة تبريد المياه التي تغطي منطقة للوصول إلى مصدر المياه. 3. صندوق التحكم الآلي اليدوي PLC. يمكن تثبيته واستبداله يدويًا وتلقائيًا. من خلال عملية التحكم عن بعد ، يمكنها تحقيق بدء التشغيل عن بُعد والتوقف والتشغيل التلقائي. 4. مجرى الدفع بالسدادة: يمكنه تحقيق التغذية التلقائية ، ويمكن قطع المواد على طول تحضير الغدة عن طريق دفع آلة القص الرئيسية. 5. جهاز اتصال عالمي خاص في الطرف الأمامي لقضيب الأسطوانة. حماية فعالة لقضيب الاسطوانة من التلف.
مزايا المنتج

1. إنها تتبنى طريقة تشكيل خردة الفولاذ وطريقة التغذية المجزأة مع الضغط والضغط العلوي على كلا الجانبين ، وتصميم الصناديق الكبيرة ، لذلك لديها قابلية تطبيق جيدة لخردة المواد الفولاذية وكثافة عالية بعد القص. 2. يحتوي صندوق المواد على مساحة فتح كبيرة ، وهي مناسبة لتصنيع المواد ، والنفايات الثقيلة السائبة ، وخردة الفولاذ الخفيفة والرقيقة ، وأغلفة السيارات ، والأجزاء الهيكلية الفولاذية الخفيفة غير المنتظمة ، والأنابيب الفولاذية ، والألواح الفولاذية ، وقنوات الفولاذ ، والعوارض I والقضبان الفولاذية وغيرها من الملامح. ، من السهل وضعها في صندوق المواد ، وتوسيع استخدام المعدات بالكامل. 3. استخدام PLC للتحكم الأوتوماتيكي بشاشة تعمل باللمس ولوحة التحكم التحكم الآلي المتكامل ، ونظام مراقبة العملية الكاملة متعدد الزوايا ، وهو مناسب للمستخدمين للتحكم وتتبع استخدام المعدات طوال العملية. عملية مستقرة وموثوقة ، جهاز تحكم عن بعد لاسلكي اختياري ، معدات دعم خط إنتاج تشغيل لشخص واحد. 4. اعتماد التحكم الموثوق به بالصمام المنطقي ذو التدفق الكبير ، ونظام التصفية والتبريد المستقل ، يمكن أن يضمن التشغيل الفعال والمستقر للنظام. يمكن أن يوفر التطبيق الشامل لتكنولوجيا متغيرة الطاقة الثابتة والسريعة التفاضلية حوالي 30٪ مع ضمان الإنتاج. استهلاك الطاقة لكل طن من معالجة خردة الفولاذ أقل من المتطلبات القياسية لنفس الصناعة.



المقياس التقني

نموذج قوة القطع القصوى (طن) اضغط على حجم الصندوق (مم) تردد القطع (مرات / دقيقة) قوة المحرك (KW)
Q91Y-5000 500 5000 * 1600 * 900 3_4 45
Q91Y-6300 630 8000 * 1800 * 900 3_4 45
Q91Y-8000 800 8000 * 2000 * 900 3_4 45
Q91Y-10000 1000 8000 * 2000 * 1000 3_4 45
Q91Y-12500 1250 10000 * 2000 * 1000 3_4 45

الكلمات الساخنة: آلة قص المعادن الخردة الهيدروليكية معدات إعادة تدوير المعادن الثقيلة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، حسب الطلب ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، من جهة ثانية ، الجودة ، المتقدمة ، المتينة ، سهلة الصيانة

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
  • QR
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Machine Heavy Metal Recycling Equipment
  • Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Machine Heavy Metal Recycling Equipment - 0 Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Machine Heavy Metal Recycling Equipment - 0

Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Machine Heavy Metal Recycling Equipment

Heavy Metal Scrap Gantry Shear Iron Cutting Machines,This series of models can cut all kinds of scrap metal. After closing the cover and 2 and 3 directions of the pressure measuring head, it is compressed into blocks, which are finally sheared or directly crushed to become qualified scrap.

Model:Q91

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Buy Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Machine Heavy Metal Recycling Equipment which Can be Customized From Our Factory in China


Product Description



Purpose: This series of models can cut all kinds of scrap metal. After the cover is closed and the manometer is extruded in 2 and 3 directions, it is compressed into blocks, which are finally sheared or directly crushed to become qualified scrap steel. .
The shearing machine is mainly used for: compressing and cutting scrap metal, cutting various bars and profiles, and compressing a large amount of scrap metal together into a long block, light-weight scrap steel is packaged into blocks, and scrap cars are extruded into cars Briquetting. In addition to the cutting function, the heavy waste shear has an extrusion function, which can squeeze a number of irregular small steel scraps in the bin for shearing. The squeezed and sheared steel scraps, surface rust and other harmful substances can partly fall off , Improve the purity of scrap steel. It is used to cut heavy waste of various sizes and can completely replace flame cutting. It is safe and efficient with steel grabbing machine or forklift feeding.
Gantry shears, also known as gantry shears, are mainly used to combine all kinds of solid waste iron, heavy waste, light and thin steel, scrap car shells, large light metal structures made of steel, profiles, production and domestic scrap steel, various plastic The compression, packing and cutting of non-ferrous metals (stainless steel, aluminum alloy, copper, etc.) conform to the applicable specifications of the charge. It is an ideal equipment for steel mills, non-ferrous metal smelting industries, casting industries and raw material manufacturers.

Features

1. The whole machine adopts steel plate combined welding structure, the whole machine has high rigidity, and the welded parts are treated by artificial aging annealing, which eliminates the welding stress, and the accuracy of the machine is good and stable.

2. Blades made of tool steel have long life and durability.

3. The blade gap is adjustable, which improves the working accuracy of the machine tool and the service life of the blade.

4. The main frame of the material box is welded by structural steel, and the inner box wall is made of ultra-high wear-resistant NM500 steel plate, which mentions the wear resistance of the material box. The movement of the pushing head of the material box is driven by an independent hydraulic system through a hydraulic motor and a chain. The movement is smooth and the pushing size is automatically controlled, and it has a highly reliable anti-overload protection feature.

5. Self-designed hydraulic system with independent intellectual property rights. The main shearing cylinder adopts a differential circuit to give full play to the function of the kinetic energy system. The entire hydraulic system is compact and the pipeline layout is reasonable, reducing the use of hydraulic pipe joints and elbows, thereby reducing the heating factor of the hydraulic system, and effectively ensuring the normal and reliable operation of the hydraulic system.

6. The oil tank is designed with reasonable volume and high structural rigidity. There is a partition between the oil return port and the oil suction port, which effectively reduces the heating of the hydraulic oil.


Other features

1. Add a high pressure filter to the hydraulic system. That is, the hydraulic oil needs to pass through a high-pressure filter before entering the pipeline and hydraulic control valve. (The high-pressure filter comes with an alarm) 2. Independent air cooling: The machine adopts a large air volume air cooling machine to control the oil temperature of the hydraulic oil within the normal use range. At the same time, the air-cooled machine page solves the inconvenient problem of the water-cooled machine covering an area to reach the water source. 3. PLC hand-automatic control box. It can be installed and replaced manually and automatically. With remote control operation, it can realize remote start, stop and automatic operation. 4. Pushing chute with gland: It can realize automatic feeding, and the material can be cut along the gland preparation by pushing the main shearing machine. 5. Special universal connection device at the front end of the cylinder rod. Effectively protect the cylinder rod from damage.
Product advantages

1. It adopts the scrap steel shaping and segmented feeding method with upper compression and compression on both sides, and the design of large bins, so it has good applicability to scrap steel materials and high density after shearing. 2. The material box has a large opening area, which is suitable for machining materials, loose heavy waste, light and thin steel scrap, automobile shells, large irregular light steel structural parts, steel pipes, steel plates, channel steels, I-beams, steel bars and other profiles. , Easy to put into the material box, fully enlarged the equipment utilization. 3. The use of PLC automatic control touch screen control panel automatic integrated control, and a multi-angle full-process monitoring system, which is convenient for users to control and track the use of equipment throughout the process. Stable and reliable operation, optional wireless remote control device, single-person operation production line supporting equipment. 4. Adopting reliable large-flow logic valve control, independent filtering and cooling system, can ensure the efficient and stable operation of the system. The comprehensive application of constant power variable and differential fast technology can save about 30% while ensuring output. The energy consumption per ton of scrap steel processing is lower than the standard requirements of the same industry.



technical parameter

go on to boost, to be certain item quality in line with market and buyer standard demands. Our firm has a excellent assurance procedure happen to be established for High Performance China Heavy Duty Customized Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Baler Machine, We have been normally seeking forward to forming profitable company relationships with new clientele around the environment. High Performance China Bailing Machine, Recycling Machine, We have been fully aware of our customer's needs. We supply high quality merchandise, competitive prices and the first class service. We would like to establish good business relationships as well as friendship with you in the near future.
Model Max.cutting force(ton) Press Box Size(MM) Cutting Frequency(times/min) Motor Power(KW)
Q91Y-5000 500 5000*1600*900 3_4 45
Q91Y-6300 630 8000*1800*900 3_4 45
Q91Y-8000 800 8000*2000*900 3_4 45
Q91Y-10000 1000 8000*2000*1000 3_4 45
Q91Y-12500 1250 10000*2000*1000 3_4 45



Hot Tags: Hydraulic Scrap Metal Shear Machine Heavy Metal Recycling Equipment, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Customized, China, Made in China, Second hand, Quality, Advanced, Durable, Easy-maintainable

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
  • QR